1967 Los Angeles Rams Schedule & Results

1967 Los Angeles Rams schedule and results. All games played on Sundays unless otherwise noted.

Regular Season

Sunday, September 17, 1967 FINAL
Los Angeles (1-0) 27
New Orleans (0-1) 13
Friday, September 22, 1967 FINAL
Minnesota (0-2) 3
Los Angeles (2-0) 39
Sunday, October 1, 1967 FINAL
Los Angeles (3-0) 35
Dallas (2-1) 13
Sunday, October 8, 1967 FINAL
San Francisco (3-1) 27
Los Angeles (3-1) 24
Sunday, October 15, 1967 FINAL
Los Angeles (3-1-1) 24
Baltimore (4-0-1) 24
Sunday, October 22, 1967 FINAL
Washington (2-2-2) 28
Los Angeles (3-1-2) 28
Sunday, October 29, 1967 FINAL
Los Angeles (4-1-2) 28
Chicago (2-5) 17
Sunday, November 5, 1967 FINAL
Los Angeles (5-1-2) 17
San Francisco (5-3) 7
Sunday, November 12, 1967 FINAL
Philadelphia (4-5) 17
Los Angeles (6-1-2) 33
Sunday, November 19, 1967 FINAL
Los Angeles (7-1-2) 31
Atlanta (1-8-1) 3
Thursday, November 23, 1967 FINAL
Los Angeles (8-1-2) 31
Detroit (3-6-2) 7
Sunday, December 3, 1967 FINAL
Atlanta (1-10-1) 3
Los Angeles (9-1-2) 20
Saturday, December 9, 1967 FINAL
Green Bay (9-3-1) 24
Los Angeles (10-1-2) 27
Sunday, December 17, 1967 FINAL
Baltimore (11-1-2) 10
Los Angeles (11-1-2) 34

Postseason

Western Conference Championship
Saturday, December 23, 1967 FINAL
Los Angeles (11-1-2) 7
Green Bay (9-4-1) 28

RELATED PAGES
1967 NFL Season
Summary, Standings, Scores, Statistics, Draft

1967 Los Angeles Rams
Roster, Stats, Draft