1965 Los Angeles Rams Schedule & Results

1965 Los Angeles Rams schedule and results. All games played on Sundays unless otherwise noted.

Regular Season

Sunday, September 19, 1965 FINAL
Los Angeles (0-1) 0
Detroit (1-0) 20
Saturday, September 25, 1965 FINAL
Chicago (0-2) 28
Los Angeles (1-1) 30
Sunday, October 3, 1965 FINAL
Minnesota (1-2) 38
Los Angeles (1-2) 35
Sunday, October 10, 1965 FINAL
Los Angeles (1-3) 6
Chicago (1-3) 31
Sunday, October 17, 1965 FINAL
San Francisco (3-2) 45
Los Angeles (1-4) 21
Sunday, October 24, 1965 FINAL
Los Angeles (1-5) 20
Baltimore (5-1) 35
Sunday, October 31, 1965 FINAL
Detroit (4-3) 31
Los Angeles (1-6) 7
Sunday, November 7, 1965 FINAL
Los Angeles (1-7) 13
Minnesota (5-3) 24
Sunday, November 14, 1965 FINAL
Los Angeles (1-8) 3
Green Bay (7-2) 6
Sunday, November 21, 1965 FINAL
Los Angeles (1-9) 27
San Francisco (5-5) 30
Sunday, November 28, 1965 FINAL
Green Bay (8-3) 10
Los Angeles (2-9) 21
Sunday, December 5, 1965 FINAL
Los Angeles (3-9) 27
St. Louis (5-7) 3
Sunday, December 12, 1965 FINAL
Cleveland (10-3) 7
Los Angeles (4-9) 42
Saturday, December 18, 1965 FINAL
Baltimore (10-3-1) 20
Los Angeles (4-10) 17

RELATED PAGES
1965 NFL Season
Summary, Standings, Scores, Statistics, Draft

1965 Los Angeles Rams
Roster, Stats, Draft