1963 Los Angeles Rams Schedule & Results

1963 Los Angeles Rams schedule and results. All games played on Sundays unless otherwise noted.

Regular Season

Saturday, September 14, 1963 FINAL
Detroit (1-0) 23
Los Angeles (0-1) 2
Saturday, September 21, 1963 FINAL
Washington (1-1) 37
Los Angeles (0-2) 14
Sunday, September 29, 1963 FINAL
Los Angeles (0-3) 6
Cleveland (3-0) 20
Sunday, October 6, 1963 FINAL
Los Angeles (0-4) 10
Green Bay (3-1) 42
Sunday, October 13, 1963 FINAL
Chicago (5-0) 52
Los Angeles (0-5) 14
Sunday, October 20, 1963 FINAL
Minnesota (2-4) 24
Los Angeles (1-5) 27
Sunday, October 27, 1963 FINAL
San Francisco (1-6) 21
Los Angeles (2-5) 28
Sunday, November 3, 1963 FINAL
Los Angeles (2-6) 13
Minnesota (3-5) 21
Sunday, November 10, 1963 FINAL
Los Angeles (2-7) 0
Chicago (8-1) 6
Sunday, November 17, 1963 FINAL
Los Angeles (3-7) 28
Detroit (4-6) 21
Sunday, November 24, 1963 FINAL
Baltimore (5-6) 16
Los Angeles (4-7) 17
Sunday, December 1, 1963 FINAL
Los Angeles (5-7) 21
San Francisco (2-10) 17
Saturday, December 7, 1963 FINAL
Green Bay (10-2-1) 31
Los Angeles (5-8) 14
Sunday, December 15, 1963 FINAL
Los Angeles (5-9) 16
Baltimore (8-6) 19

RELATED PAGES
1963 NFL Season
Summary, Standings, Scores, Statistics, Draft

1963 Los Angeles Rams
Roster, Stats, Draft