1961 Los Angeles Rams Schedule & Results

1961 Los Angeles Rams schedule and results. All games played on Sundays unless otherwise noted.

Regular Season

Sunday, September 17, 1961 FINAL
Los Angeles (0-1) 24
Baltimore (1-0) 27
Saturday, September 23, 1961 FINAL
Chicago (1-1) 21
Los Angeles (0-2) 17
Sunday, October 1, 1961 FINAL
Pittsburgh (0-3) 14
Los Angeles (1-2) 24
Sunday, October 8, 1961 FINAL
Los Angeles (1-3) 0
San Francisco (3-1) 35
Sunday, October 15, 1961 FINAL
Los Angeles (1-4) 13
Detroit (3-2) 14
Sunday, October 22, 1961 FINAL
Los Angeles (1-5) 14
NY Giants (5-1) 24
Sunday, October 29, 1961 FINAL
Detroit (4-3) 28
Los Angeles (1-6) 10
Sunday, November 5, 1961 FINAL
Minnesota (1-7) 17
Los Angeles (2-6) 31
Sunday, November 12, 1961 FINAL
San Francisco (4-4-1) 7
Los Angeles (3-6) 17
Sunday, November 19, 1961 FINAL
Los Angeles (3-7) 17
Green Bay (8-2) 35
Sunday, November 26, 1961 FINAL
Los Angeles (3-8) 24
Chicago (6-5) 28
Sunday, December 3, 1961 FINAL
Los Angeles (3-9) 21
Minnesota (3-9) 42
Saturday, December 9, 1961 FINAL
Baltimore (7-6) 17
Los Angeles (4-9) 34
Sunday, December 17, 1961 FINAL
Green Bay (11-3) 24
Los Angeles (4-10) 17

RELATED PAGES
1961 NFL Season
Summary, Standings, Scores, Statistics, Draft

1961 Los Angeles Rams
Roster, Stats, Draft