1958 Los Angeles Rams Schedule & Results

1958 Los Angeles Rams schedule and results. All games played on Sundays unless otherwise noted.

Regular Season

Sunday, September 28, 1958 FINAL
Cleveland (1-0) 30
Los Angeles (0-1) 27
Sunday, October 5, 1958 FINAL
Los Angeles (1-1) 33
San Francisco (1-1) 3
Sunday, October 12, 1958 FINAL
Los Angeles (2-1) 42
Detroit (0-2-1) 28
Sunday, October 19, 1958 FINAL
Los Angeles (2-2) 10
Chi. Bears (3-1) 31
Sunday, October 26, 1958 FINAL
Detroit (1-3-1) 41
Los Angeles (2-3) 24
Sunday, November 2, 1958 FINAL
Chi. Bears (4-2) 35
Los Angeles (3-3) 41
Sunday, November 9, 1958 FINAL
San Francisco (3-4) 7
Los Angeles (4-3) 56
Sunday, November 16, 1958 FINAL
Los Angeles (5-3) 20
Green Bay (1-6-1) 7
Sunday, November 23, 1958 FINAL
Los Angeles (5-4) 7
Baltimore (8-1) 34
Sunday, November 30, 1958 FINAL
Los Angeles (6-4) 20
Chi. Cardinals (2-7-1) 14
Saturday, December 6, 1958 FINAL
Baltimore (9-2) 28
Los Angeles (7-4) 30
Sunday, December 14, 1958 FINAL
Green Bay (1-10-1) 20
Los Angeles (8-4) 34

RELATED PAGES
1958 NFL Season
Summary, Standings, Scores, Statistics

1958 Los Angeles Rams
Stats