1956 Los Angeles Rams Schedule & Results

1956 Los Angeles Rams schedule and results. All games played on Sundays unless otherwise noted.

Regular Season

Sunday, September 30, 1956 FINAL
Philadelphia (0-1) 7
Los Angeles (1-0) 27
Sunday, October 7, 1956 FINAL
Los Angeles (1-1) 30
San Francisco (1-1) 33
Sunday, October 14, 1956 FINAL
Los Angeles (1-2) 21
Detroit (3-0) 24
Sunday, October 21, 1956 FINAL
Los Angeles (1-3) 17
Green Bay (2-2) 42
Sunday, October 28, 1956 FINAL
Detroit (5-0) 16
Los Angeles (1-4) 7
Sunday, November 4, 1956 FINAL
Chi. Bears (5-1) 35
Los Angeles (1-5) 24
Sunday, November 11, 1956 FINAL
San Francisco (1-6) 6
Los Angeles (2-5) 30
Sunday, November 18, 1956 FINAL
Los Angeles (2-6) 21
Chi. Bears (7-1) 30
Sunday, November 25, 1956 FINAL
Los Angeles (2-7) 21
Baltimore (4-4) 56
Sunday, December 2, 1956 FINAL
Los Angeles (2-8) 13
Pittsburgh (4-6) 30
Sunday, December 9, 1956 FINAL
Baltimore (4-6) 7
Los Angeles (3-8) 31
Sunday, December 16, 1956 FINAL
Green Bay (4-8) 21
Los Angeles (4-8) 49

RELATED PAGES
1956 NFL Season
Summary, Standings, Scores, Statistics

1956 Los Angeles Rams
Stats