1955 Los Angeles Rams Schedule & Results

1955 Los Angeles Rams schedule and results. All games played on Sundays unless otherwise noted.

Regular Season

Sunday, September 25, 1955 FINAL
Los Angeles (1-0) 23
San Francisco (0-1) 14
Sunday, October 2, 1955 FINAL
Pittsburgh (1-1) 26
Los Angeles (2-0) 27
Sunday, October 9, 1955 FINAL
Los Angeles (3-0) 17
Detroit (0-3) 10
Sunday, October 16, 1955 FINAL
Los Angeles (3-1) 28
Green Bay (3-1) 30
Sunday, October 23, 1955 FINAL
Detroit (0-5) 13
Los Angeles (4-1) 24
Sunday, October 30, 1955 FINAL
Chi. Bears (3-3) 31
Los Angeles (4-2) 20
Sunday, November 6, 1955 FINAL
San Francisco (3-4) 14
Los Angeles (5-2) 27
Sunday, November 13, 1955 FINAL
Los Angeles (5-3) 3
Chi. Bears (5-3) 24
Sunday, November 20, 1955 FINAL
Los Angeles (5-3-1) 17
Baltimore (4-4-1) 17
Sunday, November 27, 1955 FINAL
Los Angeles (6-3-1) 23
Philadelphia (3-6-1) 21
Sunday, December 4, 1955 FINAL
Baltimore (5-5-1) 14
Los Angeles (7-3-1) 20
Sunday, December 11, 1955 FINAL
Green Bay (6-6) 17
Los Angeles (8-3-1) 31

Postseason

1955 NFL Championship Game
Monday, December 26, 1955 FINAL
Cleveland (9-2-1) 38
Los Angeles (8-3-1) 14

RELATED PAGES
1955 NFL Season
Summary, Standings, Scores, Statistics

1955 Los Angeles Rams
Stats