1954 Los Angeles Rams Schedule & Results

1954 Los Angeles Rams schedule and results. All games played on Sundays unless otherwise noted.

Regular Season

Sunday, September 26, 1954 FINAL
Los Angeles (1-0) 48
Baltimore (0-1) 0
Sunday, October 3, 1954 FINAL
San Francisco (1-0-1) 24
Los Angeles (1-0-1) 24
Sunday, October 10, 1954 FINAL
Los Angeles (1-1-1) 3
Detroit (2-0) 21
Sunday, October 17, 1954 FINAL
Los Angeles (1-2-1) 17
Green Bay (1-3) 35
Sunday, October 24, 1954 FINAL
Chi. Bears (2-3) 38
Los Angeles (2-2-1) 42
Sunday, October 31, 1954 FINAL
Detroit (4-1) 27
Los Angeles (2-3-1) 24
Sunday, November 7, 1954 FINAL
Los Angeles (3-3-1) 42
San Francisco (4-2-1) 34
Sunday, November 14, 1954 FINAL
Chi. Cardinals (1-7) 17
Los Angeles (4-3-1) 28
Sunday, November 21, 1954 FINAL
Los Angeles (5-3-1) 17
NY Giants (6-3) 16
Sunday, November 28, 1954 FINAL
Los Angeles (5-4-1) 13
Chi. Bears (6-4) 24
Saturday, December 4, 1954 FINAL
Baltimore (3-8) 22
Los Angeles (5-5-1) 21
Sunday, December 12, 1954 FINAL
Green Bay (4-8) 27
Los Angeles (6-5-1) 35

RELATED PAGES
1954 NFL Season
Summary, Standings, Scores, Statistics

1954 Los Angeles Rams
Stats