1952 Los Angeles Rams Schedule & Results

1952 Los Angeles Rams schedule and results. All games played on Sundays unless otherwise noted.

Regular Season

Sunday, September 28, 1952 FINAL
Los Angeles (0-1) 7
Cleveland (1-0) 37
Friday, October 3, 1952 FINAL
Detroit (1-1) 17
Los Angeles (0-2) 14
Sunday, October 12, 1952 FINAL
Los Angeles (1-2) 30
Green Bay (1-2) 28
Sunday, October 19, 1952 FINAL
Los Angeles (1-3) 16
Detroit (2-2) 24
Sunday, October 26, 1952 FINAL
Chi. Bears (2-3) 7
Los Angeles (2-3) 31
Sunday, November 2, 1952 FINAL
Dallas (0-6) 20
Los Angeles (3-3) 42
Sunday, November 9, 1952 FINAL
Los Angeles (4-3) 27
Dallas (0-7) 6
Sunday, November 16, 1952 FINAL
Los Angeles (5-3) 40
Chi. Bears (3-5) 24
Sunday, November 23, 1952 FINAL
San Francisco (6-3) 9
Los Angeles (6-3) 35
Sunday, November 30, 1952 FINAL
Los Angeles (7-3) 34
San Francisco (6-4) 21
Sunday, December 7, 1952 FINAL
Green Bay (6-5) 27
Los Angeles (8-3) 45
Sunday, December 14, 1952 FINAL
Pittsburgh (5-7) 14
Los Angeles (9-3) 28

Postseason

National Conference Playoff Game
Sunday, December 21, 1952 FINAL
Los Angeles (9-3) 21
Detroit (9-3) 31

RELATED PAGES
1952 NFL Season
Summary, Standings, Scores, Statistics

1952 Los Angeles Rams
Stats