1951 Los Angeles Rams Schedule & Results

1951 Los Angeles Rams schedule and results. All games played on Sundays unless otherwise noted.

Regular Season

Friday, September 28, 1951 FINAL
NY Yanks (0-1) 14
Los Angeles (1-0) 54
Sunday, October 7, 1951 FINAL
Cleveland (1-1) 38
Los Angeles (1-1) 23
Sunday, October 14, 1951 FINAL
Los Angeles (2-1) 27
Detroit (2-1) 21
Sunday, October 21, 1951 FINAL
Los Angeles (3-1) 28
Green Bay (2-2) 0
Sunday, October 28, 1951 FINAL
Los Angeles (3-2) 17
San Francisco (3-2) 44
Sunday, November 4, 1951 FINAL
San Francisco (3-3) 16
Los Angeles (4-2) 23
Sunday, November 11, 1951 FINAL
Chi. Cardinals (1-6) 21
Los Angeles (5-2) 45
Sunday, November 18, 1951 FINAL
NY Yanks (0-7-1) 21
Los Angeles (6-2) 48
Sunday, November 25, 1951 FINAL
Los Angeles (6-3) 21
Washington (4-5) 31
Sunday, December 2, 1951 FINAL
Los Angeles (7-3) 42
Chi. Bears (6-4) 17
Sunday, December 9, 1951 FINAL
Detroit (7-3-1) 24
Los Angeles (7-4) 22
Sunday, December 16, 1951 FINAL
Green Bay (3-9) 14
Los Angeles (8-4) 42

Postseason

1951 NFL Championship Game
Sunday, December 23, 1951 FINAL
Cleveland (11-1) 17
Los Angeles (8-4) 24

RELATED PAGES
1951 NFL Season
Summary, Standings, Scores, Statistics

1951 Los Angeles Rams
Stats