Los Angeles Chargers Schedule & Results

2019 Los Angeles Chargers schedule and results. All games played on Sundays unless otherwise noted.

Preseason

Thursday, August 8, 2019 10:00 PM
LA Chargers (0-0) --
Arizona (0-0) --
Sunday, August 18, 2019 4:00 PM
New Orleans (0-0) --
LA Chargers (0-0) --
Last Meeting: NO 35 @ LAC 34 (10/2/2016)

Saints / Chargers History

Saturday, August 24, 2019 10:00 PM
Seattle (0-0) --
LA Chargers (0-0) --
Thursday, August 29, 2019 10:00 PM
LA Chargers (0-0) --
San Francisco (0-0) --
Last Meeting: SF 27 @ LAC 29 (9/30/2018)

Chargers / 49ers History

Regular Season

Sunday, September 8, 2019 4:05 PM
Indianapolis (0-0) --
LA Chargers (0-0) --
Sunday, September 15, 2019 1:00 PM
LA Chargers (0-0) --
Detroit (0-0) --
Sunday, September 22, 2019 4:25 PM
Houston (0-0) --
LA Chargers (0-0) --
Sunday, September 29, 2019 1:00 PM
LA Chargers (0-0) --
Miami (0-0) --
Sunday, October 6, 2019 4:05 PM
Denver (0-0) --
LA Chargers (0-0) --
Sunday, October 13, 2019 8:20 PM
Pittsburgh (0-0) --
LA Chargers (0-0) --
Sunday, October 20, 2019 4:05 PM
LA Chargers (0-0) --
Tennessee (0-0) --
Sunday, October 27, 2019 1:00 PM
LA Chargers (0-0) --
Chicago (0-0) --
Sunday, November 3, 2019 4:25 PM
Green Bay (0-0) --
LA Chargers (0-0) --
Thursday, November 7, 2019 8:20 PM
LA Chargers (0-0) --
Oakland (0-0) --
Monday, November 18, 2019 8:15 PM
Kansas City (0-0) --
LA Chargers (0-0) --
Sunday, December 1, 2019 4:25 PM
LA Chargers (0-0) --
Denver (0-0) --
Sunday, December 8, 2019 4:05 PM
LA Chargers (0-0) --
Jacksonville (0-0) --
Sunday, December 15, 2019 8:20 PM
Minnesota (0-0) --
LA Chargers (0-0) --
Saturday, December 21, 2019 1:00 PM
Oakland (0-0) --
LA Chargers (0-0) --
Sunday, December 29, 2019 1:00 PM
LA Chargers (0-0) --
Kansas City (0-0) --