Indianapolis Colts
2017 record: 4-12 (3rd in AFC South)

Indianapolis Colts All-time Leading Rushers

The following are the alltime Indianapolis Colts Rushing leaders, sorted by rushing yards. Included are player rushing stats for the Indianapolis Colts (NFL) from 1984-2017, the Baltimore Colts (NFL) from 1953-1983, the Baltimore Colts (NFL) in 1950 and the Baltimore Colts (AAFC) from 1947-1949. Edgerrin James is the alltime Indianapolis Colts leader in rushing yards with 9,226.

Players active with the Indianapolis Colts during the 2017 NFL season are listed in bold.

PlayerSeasonsAtt Yds Avg Lg TD
E. James1999-052,1889,2264.227264
L. Mitchell1972-771,3915,4873.9470t27
M. Faulk1994-981,3895,3203.8368t42
E. Dickerson1987-911,2585,1944.135332
L. Moore1956-671,0695,1744.847963
T. Matte1961-721,2004,6463.8780t45
J. Addai2006-111,0954,4534.074639
A. Ameche1955-609644,0454.207940
R. McMillan1981-869903,8763.924224
C. Dickey1980-858003,4904.3667t26
D. Rhodes2001,03-06,08,107392,9844.0477t25
F. Gore2015-177842,9533.7737t13
J. Hill1961,63-707062,6683.785022
D. McCauley1971-817702,6273.413640
D. Brown2009-135512,3774.3180t17
A. Bentley1985-915262,3554.4870t19
J. Washington1978-806262,3423.74295
J. Unitas1956-724501,7773.953413
T. Lorick1964-674391,7694.036014
A. Luck2012-172861,4425.043314
R. Potts1993-95,973221,3574.21521
B. Jones1973-812361,3565.753914
L. Dupre1955-593561,3393.76608
N. Bulaich1970-723181,2764.0167t12
R. Leaks1975-793501,2683.624214
G. Wonsley1984-882791,1604.16469
J. Perry1961-622621,0343.95273
A. Johnson1990-932951,0173.45191
T. Richardson2013-153169773.09276
D. Nottingham1971-732469723.95369
R. Lee1976-782069404.5669t5
V. Ballard2012-152248773.92262
J. Harbaugh1994-971758564.89413
B. Olds1973-752498563.44345
M. Pagel1982-851248326.71334
A. Hawkins1959-65,67-682087873.783910
P. Manning1998-113467222.0933t17
A. Bradshaw2013-151626964.30294
G. Taliaferro1953-541506364.24502
T. Cole1968-691776223.51275
L. Warren1994-981856033.26535
Z. Dixon1980-831365484.03411
J. Huzvar1953-541385443.94364
D. Hardeman1978-791575363.41463
K. Keith2007-081215334.41223
B. Young1953-551425333.75573
K. Clark1990-921615103.17250
D. Carter2011-131334993.75425
O. Gill1985-86984905.00673
R. Culver1992-931864712.5336t10

KEY: Gms = Games Played, Att = Rushing Attempts, Yds = Rushing Attempts, Avg = Rushing Average, YPG = Rushing Yards Per Game, Lg = Longest Rush, TD = Rushing Touchdowns, FD = Rushing First Downs