1968 Green Bay Packers Schedule & Results

1968 Green Bay Packers schedule and results. All games played on Sundays unless otherwise noted.

Regular Season

Sunday, September 15, 1968 FINAL
Philadelphia (0-1) 13
Green Bay (1-0) 30
Pass
B. Starr, 18-14-220, 1 INT, 2 TD
Rush
D. Anderson, 12-92
Rec
B. Dowler, 5-110, 1 TD
Sunday, September 22, 1968 FINAL
Minnesota (2-0) 26
Green Bay (1-1) 13
Pass
B. Starr, 22-14-148, 2 INT, 1 TD
Rush
Rec
C. Dale, 5-48, 1 TD
Sunday, September 29, 1968 FINAL
Detroit (2-1) 23
Green Bay (1-2) 17
Pass
B. Starr, 19-9-255, 3 INT, 2 TD
Rush
D. Anderson, 14-57
Rec
C. Dale, 6-205, 2 TD
Sunday, October 6, 1968 FINAL
Green Bay (2-2) 38
Atlanta (0-4) 7
Pass
B. Starr, 31-21-275, 0 INT, 3 TD
Rush
D. Anderson, 15-101, 1 TD
Rec
B. Dowler, 5-55, 1 TD
Sunday, October 13, 1968 FINAL
Los Angeles (5-0) 16
Green Bay (2-3) 14
Pass
Z. Bratkowski, 28-13-139, 3 INT, 0 TD
Rush
D. Anderson, 12-55, 1 TD
Rec
Sunday, October 20, 1968 FINAL
Green Bay (2-3-1) 14
Detroit (3-2-1) 14
Pass
Z. Bratkowski, 16-9-102, 0 INT, 1 TD
Rush
D. Anderson, 14-71
Rec
B. Dowler, 3-28, 1 TD
Monday, October 28, 1968 FINAL
Green Bay (3-3-1) 28
Dallas (6-1) 17
Pass
B. Starr, 25-17-260, 1 INT, 4 TD
Rush
E. Pitts, 13-58
Rec
Sunday, November 3, 1968 FINAL
Chicago (4-4-1) 13
Green Bay (3-4) 10
Pass
B. Starr, 18-10-154, 0 INT, 1 TD
Rush
E. Pitts, 10-43
Rec
E. Pitts, 4-33
Sunday, November 10, 1968 FINAL
Green Bay (3-5-1) 10
Minnesota (5-4) 14
Pass
B. Starr, 19-12-118, 1 INT, 0 TD
Rush
Rec
B. Dowler, 4-50
Sunday, November 17, 1968 FINAL
New Orleans (3-7-1) 7
Green Bay (4-5) 29
Pass
B. Starr, 14-9-167, 0 INT, 1 TD
Rush
Rec
C. Dale, 8-161, 1 TD
Sunday, November 24, 1968 FINAL
Green Bay (5-5-1) 27
Washington (4-7) 7
Pass
Z. Bratkowski, 24-18-230, 2 INT, 1 TD
Rush
Rec
Sunday, December 1, 1968 FINAL
Green Bay (5-6-1) 20
San Francisco (6-5-1) 27
Pass
Z. Bratkowski, 17-7-78, 1 INT, 0 TD
Rush
J. Grabowski, 16-88, 2 TD
Rec
C. Dale, 4-45
Saturday, December 7, 1968 FINAL
Baltimore (12-1-1) 16
Green Bay (5-7) 3
Pass
Z. Bratkowski, 24-13-113, 1 INT, 0 TD
Rush
D. Anderson, 11-48
Rec
Sunday, December 15, 1968 FINAL
Green Bay (6-7-1) 28
Chicago (7-7) 27
Pass
D. Horn, 16-10-187, 0 INT, 2 TD
Rush
D. Anderson, 12-54
Rec
B. Dowler, 6-182, 2 TD

RELATED PAGES
1968 NFL Season
Summary, Standings, Scores, Statistics, Draft

1968 Green Bay Packers
Roster, Stats, Draft