1968 Green Bay Packers Schedule & Results

1968 Green Bay Packers schedule and results. All games played on Sundays unless otherwise noted.

Regular Season

Sunday, September 15, 1968 FINAL
Philadelphia (0-1) 13
Green Bay (1-0) 30
Sunday, September 22, 1968 FINAL
Minnesota (2-0) 26
Green Bay (1-1) 13
Sunday, September 29, 1968 FINAL
Detroit (2-1) 23
Green Bay (1-2) 17
Sunday, October 6, 1968 FINAL
Green Bay (2-2) 38
Atlanta (0-4) 7
Sunday, October 13, 1968 FINAL
Los Angeles (5-0) 16
Green Bay (2-3) 14
Sunday, October 20, 1968 FINAL
Green Bay (2-3-1) 14
Detroit (3-2-1) 14
Monday, October 28, 1968 FINAL
Green Bay (3-3-1) 28
Dallas (6-1) 17
Sunday, November 3, 1968 FINAL
Chicago (4-4) 13
Green Bay (3-4-1) 10
Sunday, November 10, 1968 FINAL
Green Bay (3-5-1) 10
Minnesota (5-4) 14
Sunday, November 17, 1968 FINAL
New Orleans (3-7) 7
Green Bay (4-5-1) 29
Sunday, November 24, 1968 FINAL
Green Bay (5-5-1) 27
Washington (4-7) 7
Sunday, December 1, 1968 FINAL
Green Bay (5-6-1) 20
San Francisco (6-5-1) 27
Saturday, December 7, 1968 FINAL
Baltimore (12-1) 16
Green Bay (5-7-1) 3
Sunday, December 15, 1968 FINAL
Green Bay (6-7-1) 28
Chicago (7-7) 27

RELATED PAGES
1968 NFL Season
Summary, Standings, Scores, Statistics, Draft

1968 Green Bay Packers
Roster, Stats, Draft