1967 Green Bay Packers Schedule & Results

1967 Green Bay Packers schedule and results. All games played on Sundays unless otherwise noted.

Postseason

Western Conference Championship
Saturday, December 23, 1967 FINAL
Los Angeles (11-1-2) 7
Green Bay (9-4-1) 28
1967 NFL Championship Game
Sunday, December 31, 1967 FINAL
Dallas (9-5) 17
Green Bay (9-4-1) 21
Super Bowl II
Sunday, January 14, 1968 FINAL
Green Bay (9-4-1) 33
Oakland (13-1) 14

Regular Season

Sunday, September 17, 1967 FINAL
Detroit (0-0-1) 17
Green Bay (0-0-1) 17
Sunday, September 24, 1967 FINAL
Chicago (0-2) 10
Green Bay (1-0-1) 13
Sunday, October 1, 1967 FINAL
Atlanta (0-3) 0
Green Bay (2-0-1) 23
Sunday, October 8, 1967 FINAL
Green Bay (3-0-1) 27
Detroit (1-2-1) 17
Sunday, October 15, 1967 FINAL
Minnesota (1-4) 10
Green Bay (3-1-1) 7
Sunday, October 22, 1967 FINAL
Green Bay (4-1-1) 48
NY Giants (3-3) 21
Monday, October 30, 1967 FINAL
Green Bay (5-1-1) 31
St. Louis (4-3) 23
Sunday, November 5, 1967 FINAL
Green Bay (5-2-1) 10
Baltimore (6-0-2) 13
Sunday, November 12, 1967 FINAL
Cleveland (5-4) 7
Green Bay (6-2-1) 55
Sunday, November 19, 1967 FINAL
San Francisco (5-5) 0
Green Bay (7-2-1) 13
Sunday, November 26, 1967 FINAL
Green Bay (8-2-1) 17
Chicago (5-6) 13
Sunday, December 3, 1967 FINAL
Green Bay (9-2-1) 30
Minnesota (3-7-2) 27
Saturday, December 9, 1967 FINAL
Green Bay (9-3-1) 24
Los Angeles (10-1-2) 27
Sunday, December 17, 1967 FINAL
Pittsburgh (4-9-1) 24
Green Bay (9-4-1) 17

RELATED PAGES
1967 NFL Season
Summary, Standings, Scores, Statistics, Draft

1967 Green Bay Packers
Roster, Stats, Draft