1966 Green Bay Packers Schedule & Results

1966 Green Bay Packers schedule and results. All games played on Sundays unless otherwise noted.

Postseason

1966 NFL Championship Game
Sunday, January 1, 1967 FINAL
Green Bay (12-2) 34
Dallas (10-3-1) 27
Super Bowl I
Sunday, January 15, 1967 FINAL
Kansas City (11-2-1) 10
Green Bay (12-2) 35

Regular Season

Saturday, September 10, 1966 FINAL
Baltimore (0-1) 3
Green Bay (1-0) 24
Sunday, September 18, 1966 FINAL
Green Bay (2-0) 21
Cleveland (1-1) 20
Sunday, September 25, 1966 FINAL
Los Angeles (2-1) 13
Green Bay (3-0) 24
Sunday, October 2, 1966 FINAL
Detroit (2-2) 14
Green Bay (4-0) 23
Sunday, October 9, 1966 FINAL
Green Bay (4-1) 20
San Francisco (1-2-1) 21
Sunday, October 16, 1966 FINAL
Green Bay (5-1) 17
Chicago (2-3) 0
Sunday, October 23, 1966 FINAL
Atlanta (0-7) 3
Green Bay (6-1) 56
Sunday, October 30, 1966 FINAL
Green Bay (7-1) 31
Detroit (2-6) 7
Sunday, November 6, 1966 FINAL
Minnesota (3-4-1) 20
Green Bay (7-2) 17
Sunday, November 20, 1966 FINAL
Chicago (3-5-2) 6
Green Bay (8-2) 13
Sunday, November 27, 1966 FINAL
Green Bay (9-2) 28
Minnesota (3-7-1) 16
Sunday, December 4, 1966 FINAL
San Francisco (5-5-2) 7
Green Bay (10-2) 20
Saturday, December 10, 1966 FINAL
Green Bay (11-2) 14
Baltimore (8-5) 10
Sunday, December 18, 1966 FINAL
Green Bay (12-2) 27
Los Angeles (8-6) 23

RELATED PAGES
1966 NFL Season
Summary, Standings, Scores, Statistics, Draft

1966 Green Bay Packers
Roster, Stats, Draft