1965 Green Bay Packers Schedule & Results

1965 Green Bay Packers schedule and results. All games played on Sundays unless otherwise noted.

Postseason

Western Conference Playoff Game
Sunday, December 26, 1965 F/OT
Baltimore (10-3-1) 10
Green Bay (10-3-1) 13
1965 NFL Championship Game
Sunday, January 2, 1966 FINAL
Cleveland (11-3) 12
Green Bay (10-3-1) 23

Regular Season

Sunday, September 19, 1965 FINAL
Green Bay (1-0) 41
Pittsburgh (0-1) 9
Sunday, September 26, 1965 FINAL
Baltimore (1-1) 17
Green Bay (2-0) 20
Sunday, October 3, 1965 FINAL
Chicago (0-3) 14
Green Bay (3-0) 23
Sunday, October 10, 1965 FINAL
San Francisco (2-2) 10
Green Bay (4-0) 27
Sunday, October 17, 1965 FINAL
Green Bay (5-0) 31
Detroit (3-2) 21
Sunday, October 24, 1965 FINAL
Dallas (2-4) 3
Green Bay (6-0) 13
Sunday, October 31, 1965 FINAL
Green Bay (6-1) 10
Chicago (4-3) 31
Sunday, November 7, 1965 FINAL
Detroit (5-3) 12
Green Bay (6-2) 7
Sunday, November 14, 1965 FINAL
Los Angeles (1-8) 3
Green Bay (7-2) 6
Sunday, November 21, 1965 FINAL
Green Bay (8-2) 38
Minnesota (5-5) 13
Sunday, November 28, 1965 FINAL
Green Bay (8-3) 10
Los Angeles (2-9) 21
Sunday, December 5, 1965 FINAL
Minnesota (5-7) 19
Green Bay (9-3) 24
Sunday, December 12, 1965 FINAL
Green Bay (10-3) 42
Baltimore (9-3-1) 27
Sunday, December 19, 1965 FINAL
Green Bay (10-3-1) 24
San Francisco (7-6-1) 24

RELATED PAGES
1965 NFL Season
Summary, Standings, Scores, Statistics, Draft

1965 Green Bay Packers
Roster, Stats, Draft