1962 Green Bay Packers Schedule & Results

1962 Green Bay Packers schedule and results. All games played on Sundays unless otherwise noted.

Postseason

1962 NFL Championship Game
Sunday, December 30, 1962 FINAL
Green Bay (13-1) 16
NY Giants (12-2) 7

Regular Season

Sunday, September 16, 1962 FINAL
Minnesota (0-1) 7
Green Bay (1-0) 34
Sunday, September 23, 1962 FINAL
St. Louis (1-1) 0
Green Bay (2-0) 17
Sunday, September 30, 1962 FINAL
Chicago (2-1) 0
Green Bay (3-0) 49
Sunday, October 7, 1962 FINAL
Detroit (3-1) 7
Green Bay (4-0) 9
Sunday, October 14, 1962 FINAL
Green Bay (5-0) 48
Minnesota (0-5) 21
Sunday, October 21, 1962 FINAL
San Francisco (3-3) 13
Green Bay (6-0) 31
Sunday, October 28, 1962 FINAL
Green Bay (7-0) 17
Baltimore (3-4) 6
Sunday, November 4, 1962 FINAL
Green Bay (8-0) 38
Chicago (4-4) 7
Sunday, November 11, 1962 FINAL
Green Bay (9-0) 49
Philadelphia (1-7-1) 0
Sunday, November 18, 1962 FINAL
Baltimore (5-5) 13
Green Bay (10-0) 17
Thursday, November 22, 1962 FINAL
Green Bay (10-1) 14
Detroit (9-2) 26
Sunday, December 2, 1962 FINAL
Los Angeles (1-10-1) 10
Green Bay (11-1) 41
Sunday, December 9, 1962 FINAL
Green Bay (12-1) 31
San Francisco (6-7) 21
Sunday, December 16, 1962 FINAL
Green Bay (13-1) 20
Los Angeles (1-12-1) 17

RELATED PAGES
1962 NFL Season
Summary, Standings, Scores, Statistics, Draft

1962 Green Bay Packers
Roster, Stats, Draft