1958 Green Bay Packers Schedule & Results

1958 Green Bay Packers schedule and results. All games played on Sundays unless otherwise noted.

Regular Season

Sunday, September 28, 1958 FINAL
Chi. Bears (1-0) 34
Green Bay (0-1) 20
Sunday, October 5, 1958 FINAL
Detroit (0-1-1) 13
Green Bay (0-1-1) 13
Sunday, October 12, 1958 FINAL
Baltimore (3-0) 24
Green Bay (0-2-1) 17
Sunday, October 19, 1958 FINAL
Green Bay (0-3-1) 21
Washington (2-2) 37
Sunday, October 26, 1958 FINAL
Philadelphia (1-4) 35
Green Bay (1-3-1) 38
Sunday, November 2, 1958 FINAL
Green Bay (1-4-1) 0
Baltimore (6-0) 56
Sunday, November 9, 1958 FINAL
Green Bay (1-5-1) 10
Chi. Bears (5-2) 24
Sunday, November 16, 1958 FINAL
Los Angeles (5-3) 20
Green Bay (1-6-1) 7
Sunday, November 23, 1958 FINAL
San Francisco (4-5) 33
Green Bay (1-7-1) 12
Thursday, November 27, 1958 FINAL
Green Bay (1-8-1) 14
Detroit (4-5-1) 24
Sunday, December 7, 1958 FINAL
Green Bay (1-9-1) 21
San Francisco (5-6) 48
Sunday, December 14, 1958 FINAL
Green Bay (1-10-1) 20
Los Angeles (8-4) 34

RELATED PAGES
1958 NFL Season
Summary, Standings, Scores, Statistics

1958 Green Bay Packers
Stats