1954 Green Bay Packers Schedule & Results

1954 Green Bay Packers schedule and results. All games played on Sundays unless otherwise noted.

Regular Season

Sunday, September 26, 1954 FINAL
Pittsburgh (1-0) 21
Green Bay (0-1) 20
Sunday, October 3, 1954 FINAL
Chi. Bears (1-1) 10
Green Bay (0-2) 3
Sunday, October 10, 1954 FINAL
San Francisco (2-0-1) 23
Green Bay (0-3) 17
Sunday, October 17, 1954 FINAL
Los Angeles (1-2-1) 17
Green Bay (1-3) 35
Sunday, October 24, 1954 FINAL
Green Bay (2-3) 7
Baltimore (1-4) 6
Saturday, October 30, 1954 FINAL
Green Bay (3-3) 37
Philadelphia (4-2) 14
Sunday, November 7, 1954 FINAL
Green Bay (3-4) 23
Chi. Bears (4-3) 28
Saturday, November 13, 1954 FINAL
Baltimore (1-7) 13
Green Bay (4-4) 24
Sunday, November 21, 1954 FINAL
Detroit (7-1) 21
Green Bay (4-5) 17
Thursday, November 25, 1954 FINAL
Green Bay (4-6) 24
Detroit (8-1) 28
Sunday, December 5, 1954 FINAL
Green Bay (4-7) 0
San Francisco (6-4-1) 35
Sunday, December 12, 1954 FINAL
Green Bay (4-8) 27
Los Angeles (6-5-1) 35

RELATED PAGES
1954 NFL Season
Summary, Standings, Scores, Statistics

1954 Green Bay Packers
Stats