1952 Green Bay Packers Schedule & Results

1952 Green Bay Packers schedule and results. All games played on Sundays unless otherwise noted.

Regular Season

Sunday, September 28, 1952 FINAL
Chi. Bears (1-0) 24
Green Bay (0-1) 14
Sunday, October 5, 1952 FINAL
Washington (1-1) 20
Green Bay (1-1) 35
Sunday, October 12, 1952 FINAL
Los Angeles (1-2) 30
Green Bay (1-2) 28
Saturday, October 18, 1952 FINAL
Green Bay (2-2) 24
Dallas (0-4) 14
Sunday, October 26, 1952 FINAL
Detroit (3-2) 52
Green Bay (2-3) 17
Sunday, November 2, 1952 FINAL
Philadelphia (3-3) 10
Green Bay (3-3) 12
Sunday, November 9, 1952 FINAL
Green Bay (4-3) 41
Chi. Bears (3-4) 28
Sunday, November 16, 1952 FINAL
Green Bay (5-3) 17
NY Giants (5-3) 3
Sunday, November 23, 1952 FINAL
Dallas (0-9) 14
Green Bay (6-3) 42
Thursday, November 27, 1952 FINAL
Green Bay (6-4) 24
Detroit (7-3) 48
Sunday, December 7, 1952 FINAL
Green Bay (6-5) 27
Los Angeles (8-3) 45
Sunday, December 14, 1952 FINAL
Green Bay (6-6) 14
San Francisco (7-5) 24

RELATED PAGES
1952 NFL Season
Summary, Standings, Scores, Statistics

1952 Green Bay Packers
Stats