1950 Green Bay Packers Schedule & Results

1950 Green Bay Packers schedule and results. All games played on Sundays unless otherwise noted.

Regular Season

Sunday, September 17, 1950 FINAL
Detroit (1-0) 45
Green Bay (0-1) 7
Sunday, September 24, 1950 FINAL
Washington (1-1) 21
Green Bay (1-1) 35
Sunday, October 1, 1950 FINAL
Chi. Bears (2-1) 21
Green Bay (2-1) 31
Sunday, October 8, 1950 FINAL
NY Yanks (3-1) 44
Green Bay (2-2) 31
Sunday, October 15, 1950 FINAL
Green Bay (2-3) 14
Chi. Bears (4-1) 28
Thursday, October 19, 1950 FINAL
Green Bay (2-4) 17
NY Yanks (5-1) 35
Sunday, November 5, 1950 FINAL
Green Bay (2-5) 21
Baltimore (1-6) 41
Sunday, November 12, 1950 FINAL
Los Angeles (7-2) 45
Green Bay (2-6) 14
Sunday, November 19, 1950 FINAL
Green Bay (2-7) 21
Detroit (4-5) 24
Sunday, November 26, 1950 FINAL
San Francisco (2-9) 21
Green Bay (3-7) 25
Sunday, December 3, 1950 FINAL
Green Bay (3-8) 14
Los Angeles (9-3) 51
Sunday, December 10, 1950 FINAL
Green Bay (3-9) 14
San Francisco (3-9) 30

RELATED PAGES
1950 NFL Season
Summary, Standings, Scores, Statistics

1950 Green Bay Packers
Stats