1950 Green Bay Packers Schedule & Results

1950 Green Bay Packers schedule and results. All games played on Sundays unless otherwise noted.

Regular Season

Sunday, September 17, 1950 FINAL
Detroit (1-0) 45
Green Bay (0-1) 7
Sunday, September 24, 1950 FINAL
Washington (1-1) 21
Green Bay (1-1) 35
Pass
(WAS), --, INT, TD
(GB), --, INT, TD
Rush
R. Goode (WAS), 8-102, 1 TD
(GB), -
Rec
H. Livingston (WAS), 4-141, 2 TD
(GB), -
Sunday, October 1, 1950 FINAL
Chi. Bears (2-1) 21
Green Bay (2-1) 31
Pass
(CHI), --, INT, TD
(GB), --, INT, TD
Rush
(CHI), -
L. Coutre (GB), 8-101
Rec
J. Keane (CHI), 8-129
(GB), -
Sunday, October 8, 1950 FINAL
NY Yanks (3-1) 44
Green Bay (2-2) 31
Pass
(NYY), --, INT, TD
(GB), --, INT, TD
Rush
S. Howard (NYY), 7-67, 1 TD
B. Grimes (GB), 10-167, 1 TD
Rec
D. Edwards (NYY), 3-85, 1 TD
(GB), -
Sunday, October 15, 1950 FINAL
Green Bay (2-3) 14
Chi. Bears (4-1) 28
Thursday, October 19, 1950 FINAL
Green Bay (2-4) 17
NY Yanks (5-1) 35
Pass
T. Rote (GB), 14-5-129, 0 INT, 1 TD
(NYY), --, INT, TD
Rush
(GB), -
Z. Toth (NYY), 16-60, 1 TD
Rec
A. Baldwin (GB), 3-106, 1 TD
(NYY), -
Sunday, November 5, 1950 FINAL
Green Bay (2-5) 21
Baltimore (1-6) 41
Pass
(GB), --, INT, TD
(BAL), --, INT, TD
Rush
(GB), -
J. Spavital (BAL), 15-176, 2 TD
Rec
(GB), -
(BAL), -
Sunday, November 12, 1950 FINAL
Los Angeles (7-2) 45
Green Bay (2-6) 14
Pass
B. Waterfield (LA), 27-13-224, 0 INT, 2 TD
(GB), --, INT, TD
Rush
(LA), -
L. Coutre (GB), 4-32
Rec
T. Fears (LA), 7-132, 1 TD
L. Coutre (GB), 1-77, 1 TD
Sunday, November 19, 1950 FINAL
Green Bay (2-7) 21
Detroit (4-5) 24
Sunday, November 26, 1950 FINAL
San Francisco (2-9) 21
Green Bay (3-7) 25
Sunday, December 3, 1950 FINAL
Green Bay (3-8) 14
Los Angeles (9-3) 51
Pass
(GB), --, INT, TD
(LA), --, INT, TD
Rush
(GB), -
(LA), -
Rec
(GB), -
T. Fears (LA), 18-189, 2 TD
Sunday, December 10, 1950 FINAL
Green Bay (3-9) 14
San Francisco (3-9) 30
Pass
(GB), --, INT, TD
(SF), --, INT, TD
Rush
(GB), -
J. Perry (SF), 9-135, 1 TD
Rec
(GB), -
(SF), -

RELATED PAGES
1950 NFL Season
Summary, Standings, Scores, Statistics

1950 Green Bay Packers
Stats