1947 Green Bay Packers Schedule & Results

1947 Green Bay Packers schedule and results. All games played on Sundays unless otherwise noted.

Regular Season

Sunday, September 28, 1947 FINAL
Chi. Bears (0-1) 20
Green Bay (1-0) 29
Sunday, October 5, 1947 FINAL
Los Angeles (1-1) 14
Green Bay (2-0) 17
Sunday, October 12, 1947 FINAL
Chi. Cardinals (3-0) 14
Green Bay (2-1) 10
Sunday, October 19, 1947 FINAL
Washington (2-2) 10
Green Bay (3-1) 27
Sunday, October 26, 1947 FINAL
Detroit (1-5) 17
Green Bay (4-1) 34
Sunday, November 2, 1947 FINAL
Pittsburgh (5-2) 18
Green Bay (4-2) 17
Sunday, November 9, 1947 FINAL
Green Bay (4-3) 17
Chi. Bears (5-2) 20
Sunday, November 16, 1947 FINAL
Green Bay (4-4) 20
Chi. Cardinals (7-1) 21
Sunday, November 23, 1947 FINAL
Green Bay (4-4-1) 24
NY Giants (0-7-2) 24
Sunday, November 30, 1947 FINAL
Green Bay (5-4-1) 30
Los Angeles (4-6) 10
Sunday, December 7, 1947 FINAL
Green Bay (6-4-1) 35
Detroit (3-9) 14
Sunday, December 14, 1947 FINAL
Green Bay (6-5-1) 14
Philadelphia (8-4) 28

RELATED PAGES
1947 NFL Season
Summary, Standings, Scores, Statistics

1947 Green Bay Packers
Stats