The 2019 NFL Schedule has been released

1942 Green Bay Packers Schedule & Results

1942 Green Bay Packers schedule and results. All games played on Sundays unless otherwise noted.

Regular Season

Sunday, September 27, 1942 FINAL
Chi. Bears (1-0) 44
Green Bay (0-1) 28
Sunday, October 4, 1942 FINAL
Green Bay (1-1) 17
Chi. Cardinals (2-1) 13
Sunday, October 11, 1942 FINAL
Detroit (0-4) 7
Green Bay (2-1) 38
Sunday, October 18, 1942 FINAL
Cleveland (2-4) 28
Green Bay (3-1) 45
Sunday, October 25, 1942 FINAL
Green Bay (4-1) 28
Detroit (0-6) 7
Sunday, November 1, 1942 FINAL
Chi. Cardinals (3-4) 24
Green Bay (5-1) 55
Sunday, November 8, 1942 FINAL
Green Bay (6-1) 30
Cleveland (4-5) 12
Sunday, November 15, 1942 FINAL
Green Bay (6-2) 7
Chi. Bears (8-0) 38
Sunday, November 22, 1942 FINAL
Green Bay (6-2-1) 21
NY Giants (3-5-1) 21
Sunday, November 29, 1942 FINAL
Green Bay (7-2-1) 7
Philadelphia (2-9) 0
Sunday, December 6, 1942 FINAL
Pittsburgh (7-4) 21
Green Bay (8-2-1) 24

RELATED PAGES
1942 NFL Season
Summary, Standings, Scores, Statistics

1942 Green Bay Packers
Stats