1941 Green Bay Packers Schedule & Results

1941 Green Bay Packers schedule and results. All games played on Sundays unless otherwise noted.

Postseason

NFL Divisional Playoff Game
Sunday, December 14, 1941 FINAL
Green Bay (10-1) 14
Chi. Bears (10-1) 33

Regular Season

Sunday, September 14, 1941 FINAL
Detroit (0-1) 0
Green Bay (1-0) 23
Sunday, September 21, 1941 FINAL
Cleveland (2-1) 7
Green Bay (2-0) 24
Sunday, September 28, 1941 FINAL
Chi. Bears (1-0) 25
Green Bay (2-1) 17
Sunday, October 5, 1941 FINAL
Chi. Cardinals (0-2-1) 13
Green Bay (3-1) 14
Sunday, October 12, 1941 FINAL
Brooklyn (2-2) 7
Green Bay (4-1) 30
Sunday, October 19, 1941 FINAL
Green Bay (5-1) 17
Cleveland (2-4) 14
Sunday, October 26, 1941 FINAL
Green Bay (6-1) 24
Detroit (1-4-1) 7
Sunday, November 2, 1941 FINAL
Green Bay (7-1) 16
Chi. Bears (5-1) 14
Sunday, November 16, 1941 FINAL
Chi. Cardinals (2-5-1) 9
Green Bay (8-1) 17
Sunday, November 23, 1941 FINAL
Green Bay (9-1) 54
Pittsburgh (1-8-1) 7
Sunday, November 30, 1941 FINAL
Green Bay (10-1) 22
Washington (5-5) 17

RELATED PAGES
1941 NFL Season
Summary, Standings, Scores, Statistics

1941 Green Bay Packers
Stats