The 2019 NFL Schedule has been released

1935 Green Bay Packers Schedule & Results

1935 Green Bay Packers schedule and results. All games played on Sundays unless otherwise noted.

Regular Season

Sunday, September 15, 1935 FINAL
Chi. Cardinals (1-0) 7
Green Bay (0-1) 6
Sunday, September 22, 1935 FINAL
Chi. Bears (0-1) 0
Green Bay (1-1) 7
Sunday, September 29, 1935 FINAL
NY Giants (1-1) 7
Green Bay (2-1) 16
Sunday, October 6, 1935 FINAL
Pittsburgh (1-3) 0
Green Bay (3-1) 27
Sunday, October 13, 1935 FINAL
Chi. Cardinals (2-0-1) 3
Green Bay (3-2) 0
Sunday, October 20, 1935 FINAL
Detroit (2-2-1) 9
Green Bay (4-2) 13
Sunday, October 27, 1935 FINAL
Green Bay (5-2) 17
Chi. Bears (3-2) 14
Sunday, November 10, 1935 FINAL
Detroit (4-3-1) 7
Green Bay (6-2) 31
Sunday, November 17, 1935 FINAL
Green Bay (6-3) 10
Detroit (5-3-1) 20
Sunday, November 24, 1935 FINAL
Green Bay (7-3) 34
Pittsburgh (4-6) 14
Thursday, November 28, 1935 FINAL
Green Bay (7-4) 7
Chi. Cardinals (6-3-1) 9
Sunday, December 8, 1935 FINAL
Green Bay (8-4) 13
Philadelphia (2-9) 6

RELATED PAGES
1935 NFL Season
Summary, Standings, Scores