1934 Green Bay Packers Schedule & Results

1934 Green Bay Packers schedule and results. All games played on Sundays unless otherwise noted.

Regular Season

Sunday, September 16, 1934 FINAL
Philadelphia (0-1) 6
Green Bay (1-0) 19
Pass
(PHI), --, INT, TD
(GB), --, INT, TD
Rush
S. Hanson (PHI), 13-116, 1 TD
(GB), -
Rec
(PHI), -
(GB), -
Sunday, September 23, 1934 FINAL
Chi. Bears (1-0) 24
Green Bay (1-1) 10
Pass
(CHI), --, INT, TD
(GB), --, INT, TD
Rush
B. Feathers (CHI), 8-41
(GB), -
Rec
(CHI), -
(GB), -
Sunday, September 30, 1934 FINAL
NY Giants (0-2) 6
Green Bay (2-1) 20
Sunday, October 7, 1934 FINAL
Detroit (3-0) 3
Green Bay (2-2) 0
Sunday, October 14, 1934 FINAL
Cincinnati (0-5) 0
Green Bay (3-2) 41
Sunday, October 21, 1934 FINAL
Chi. Cardinals (2-3) 0
Green Bay (4-2) 15
Sunday, October 28, 1934 FINAL
Green Bay (4-3) 14
Chi. Bears (7-0) 27
Pass
(GB), --, INT, TD
(CHI), --, INT, TD
Rush
(GB), -
B. Feathers (CHI), 15-155, 1 TD
Rec
(GB), -
(CHI), -
Sunday, November 4, 1934 FINAL
Green Bay (5-3) 10
Boston (4-4) 0
Sunday, November 11, 1934 FINAL
Green Bay (5-4) 3
NY Giants (6-3) 17
Pass
(GB), --, INT, TD
(NYG), --, INT, TD
Rush
(GB), -
H. Newman (NYG), 39-114, 2 TD
Rec
(GB), -
(NYG), -
Sunday, November 18, 1934 FINAL
Chi. Cardinals (4-5) 9
Green Bay (5-5) 0
Sunday, November 25, 1934 FINAL
Green Bay (6-5) 3
Detroit (10-1) 0
Thursday, November 29, 1934 FINAL
Green Bay (6-6) 0
Chi. Cardinals (5-6) 6
Sunday, December 2, 1934 FINAL
Green Bay (7-6) 21
St. Louis (1-2) 14

RELATED PAGES
1934 NFL Season
Summary, Standings, Scores