1931 Green Bay Packers Schedule & Results

1931 Green Bay Packers schedule and results. All games played on Sundays unless otherwise noted.

Regular Season

Sunday, September 13, 1931 FINAL
Cleveland (0-1) 0
Green Bay (1-0) 26
Sunday, September 20, 1931 FINAL
Brooklyn (0-2) 6
Green Bay (2-0) 32
Sunday, September 27, 1931 FINAL
Chi. Bears (1-1) 0
Green Bay (3-0) 7
Sunday, October 4, 1931 FINAL
NY Giants (1-2) 7
Green Bay (4-0) 27
Sunday, October 11, 1931 FINAL
Chi. Cardinals (0-2) 7
Green Bay (5-0) 26
Sunday, October 18, 1931 FINAL
Frankford (0-4-1) 0
Green Bay (6-0) 15
Sunday, October 25, 1931 FINAL
Providence (1-3-1) 20
Green Bay (7-0) 48
Sunday, November 1, 1931 FINAL
Green Bay (8-0) 6
Chi. Bears (3-3) 2
Sunday, November 8, 1931 FINAL
Staten Island (2-4-1) 0
Green Bay (9-0) 26
Sunday, November 15, 1931 FINAL
Green Bay (9-1) 13
Chi. Cardinals (3-3) 21
Sunday, November 22, 1931 FINAL
Green Bay (10-1) 14
NY Giants (5-5) 10
Thursday, November 26, 1931 FINAL
Green Bay (11-1) 38
Providence (4-4-2) 7
Sunday, November 29, 1931 FINAL
Green Bay (12-1) 7
Brooklyn (2-11) 0
Sunday, December 6, 1931 FINAL
Green Bay (12-2) 6
Chi. Bears (8-4) 7

RELATED PAGES
1931 NFL Season
Summary, Standings, Scores