1930 Green Bay Packers Schedule & Results

1930 Green Bay Packers schedule and results. All games played on Sundays unless otherwise noted.

Regular Season

Sunday, September 21, 1930 FINAL
Chi. Cardinals (0-1) 0
Green Bay (1-0) 14
Sunday, September 28, 1930 FINAL
Chi. Bears (0-1-1) 0
Green Bay (2-0) 7
Sunday, October 5, 1930 FINAL
NY Giants (2-1) 7
Green Bay (3-0) 14
Sunday, October 12, 1930 FINAL
Frankford (2-5) 12
Green Bay (4-0) 27
Sunday, October 19, 1930 FINAL
Green Bay (5-0) 13
Minneapolis (1-2-1) 0
Sunday, October 26, 1930 FINAL
Minneapolis (1-3-1) 0
Green Bay (6-0) 19
Sunday, November 2, 1930 FINAL
Portsmouth (4-3-1) 13
Green Bay (7-0) 47
Sunday, November 9, 1930 FINAL
Green Bay (8-0) 13
Chi. Bears (4-4-1) 12
Sunday, November 16, 1930 FINAL
Green Bay (8-1) 6
Chi. Cardinals (5-5-2) 13
Sunday, November 23, 1930 FINAL
Green Bay (8-2) 6
NY Giants (11-2) 13
Thursday, November 27, 1930 FINAL
Green Bay (9-2) 25
Frankford (4-12-1) 7
Sunday, November 30, 1930 FINAL
Green Bay (10-2) 37
Staten Island (5-5-2) 7
Sunday, December 7, 1930 FINAL
Green Bay (10-3) 0
Chi. Bears (9-4-1) 21
Sunday, December 14, 1930 FINAL
Green Bay (10-3-1) 6
Portsmouth (5-6-3) 6

RELATED PAGES
1930 NFL Season
Summary, Standings, Scores