1926 Green Bay Packers Schedule & Results

1926 Green Bay Packers schedule and results. All games played on Sundays unless otherwise noted.

Regular Season

Sunday, September 19, 1926 FINAL
Detroit (0-1) 0
Green Bay (1-0) 21
Sunday, September 26, 1926 FINAL
Chi. Bears (1-0-1) 6
Green Bay (1-0-1) 6
Sunday, October 3, 1926 FINAL
Duluth (1-0-1) 0
Green Bay (1-0-2) 0
Sunday, October 10, 1926 FINAL
Chi. Cardinals (4-0) 13
Green Bay (1-1-2) 7
Sunday, October 17, 1926 FINAL
Milwaukee (2-3) 0
Green Bay (2-1-2) 7
Sunday, October 24, 1926 FINAL
Racine (1-4) 0
Green Bay (3-1-2) 35
Sunday, October 31, 1926 FINAL
Green Bay (4-1-2) 3
Chi. Cardinals (5-2) 0
Sunday, November 7, 1926 FINAL
Green Bay (5-1-2) 21
Milwaukee (2-6) 0
Sunday, November 14, 1926 FINAL
Louisville (0-4) 0
Green Bay (6-1-2) 14
Sunday, November 21, 1926 FINAL
Green Bay (6-2-2) 13
Chi. Bears (10-0-1) 19
Thursday, November 25, 1926 FINAL
Green Bay (6-3-2) 14
Frankford (11-1-1) 20
Sunday, November 28, 1926 FINAL
Green Bay (7-3-2) 7
Detroit (4-6-2) 0
Sunday, December 19, 1926 FINAL
Green Bay (7-3-3) 3
Chi. Bears (12-1-3) 3

RELATED PAGES
1926 NFL Season
Summary, Standings, Scores