1923 Green Bay Packers Schedule & Results

1923 Green Bay Packers schedule and results. All games played on Sundays unless otherwise noted.

Regular Season

Sunday, September 30, 1923 FINAL
Minneapolis (0-1) 0
Green Bay (1-0) 12
Sunday, October 7, 1923 FINAL
St. Louis (0-0-1) 0
Green Bay (1-0-1) 0
Sunday, October 14, 1923 FINAL
Chi. Bears (2-1) 3
Green Bay (1-1-1) 0
Sunday, October 21, 1923 FINAL
Milwaukee (1-1-2) 0
Green Bay (2-1-1) 12
Sunday, October 28, 1923 FINAL
Racine (2-1-2) 24
Green Bay (2-2-1) 3
Sunday, November 4, 1923 FINAL
Green Bay (3-2-1) 3
St. Louis (0-3-2) 0
Sunday, November 11, 1923 FINAL
Green Bay (4-2-1) 16
Racine (2-3-2) 0
Sunday, November 18, 1923 FINAL
Green Bay (5-2-1) 10
Milwaukee (4-2-2) 7
Sunday, November 25, 1923 FINAL
Duluth (4-3) 0
Green Bay (6-2-1) 10
Thursday, November 29, 1923 FINAL
Hammond (1-5-1) 0
Green Bay (7-2-1) 19

RELATED PAGES
1923 NFL Season
Summary, Standings, Scores