Frankford Yellow Jackets
Franchise Seasons: Frankford Yellow Jackets (1924-1931 NFL)
Franchise Record: 70-45-15 (8 seasons)

1926 Frankford Yellow Jackets Schedule & Results

1926 Frankford Yellow Jackets schedule and results. All games played on Sundays unless otherwise noted.

Regular Season

Saturday, September 25, 1926 FINAL
Akron (0-0-1) 6
Frankford (0-0-1) 6
Saturday, October 2, 1926 FINAL
Hartford (0-2) 0
Frankford (1-0-1) 13
Sunday, October 3, 1926 FINAL
Frankford (2-0-1) 10
Hartford (0-3) 0
Saturday, October 9, 1926 FINAL
Buffalo (1-2) 0
Frankford (3-0-1) 30
Saturday, October 16, 1926 FINAL
NY Giants (2-2) 0
Frankford (4-0-1) 6
Sunday, October 17, 1926 FINAL
Frankford (5-0-1) 6
NY Giants (2-3) 0
Saturday, October 23, 1926 FINAL
Canton (1-3-1) 0
Frankford (6-0-1) 17
Saturday, October 30, 1926 FINAL
Providence (4-1) 7
Frankford (6-1-1) 6
Sunday, October 31, 1926 FINAL
Frankford (7-1-1) 6
Providence (4-2) 3
Saturday, November 6, 1926 FINAL
Chi. Cardinals (5-3) 7
Frankford (8-1-1) 33
Saturday, November 13, 1926 FINAL
Duluth (4-3-2) 0
Frankford (9-1-1) 10
Saturday, November 20, 1926 FINAL
Dayton (1-3-1) 0
Frankford (10-1-1) 35
Thursday, November 25, 1926 FINAL
Green Bay (6-3-2) 14
Frankford (11-1-1) 20
Saturday, November 27, 1926 FINAL
Detroit (4-5-2) 6
Frankford (12-1-1) 7
Saturday, December 4, 1926 FINAL
Chi. Bears (11-1-2) 6
Frankford (13-1-1) 7
Saturday, December 11, 1926 FINAL
Providence (5-7-1) 0
Frankford (14-1-1) 24
Sunday, December 12, 1926 FINAL
Pottsville (10-2-2) 0
Frankford (14-1-2) 0

RELATED PAGES
1926 NFL Season
Summary, Standings, Scores