The 2019 NFL Schedule has been released

1966 Detroit Lions Schedule & Results

1966 Detroit Lions schedule and results. All games played on Sundays unless otherwise noted.

Regular Season

Sunday, September 11, 1966 FINAL
Chicago (0-1) 3
Detroit (1-0) 14
Sunday, September 18, 1966 FINAL
Detroit (1-1) 3
Pittsburgh (1-0-1) 17
Sunday, September 25, 1966 FINAL
Atlanta (0-3) 10
Detroit (2-1) 28
Sunday, October 2, 1966 FINAL
Detroit (2-2) 14
Green Bay (4-0) 23
Sunday, October 9, 1966 FINAL
Los Angeles (4-1) 14
Detroit (2-3) 7
Sunday, October 16, 1966 FINAL
Detroit (2-4) 14
Baltimore (3-2) 45
Sunday, October 23, 1966 FINAL
Detroit (2-5) 24
San Francisco (3-2-1) 27
Sunday, October 30, 1966 FINAL
Green Bay (7-1) 31
Detroit (2-6) 7
Sunday, November 6, 1966 FINAL
Detroit (2-6-1) 10
Chicago (3-4-1) 10
Sunday, November 13, 1966 FINAL
Detroit (3-6-1) 32
Minnesota (3-5-1) 31
Sunday, November 20, 1966 FINAL
Baltimore (7-3) 14
Detroit (4-6-1) 20
Thursday, November 24, 1966 FINAL
San Francisco (5-4-2) 41
Detroit (4-7-1) 14
Sunday, December 4, 1966 FINAL
Detroit (4-8-1) 3
Los Angeles (8-5) 23
Sunday, December 11, 1966 FINAL
Minnesota (4-8-1) 28
Detroit (4-9-1) 16

RELATED PAGES
1966 NFL Season
Summary, Standings, Scores, Statistics, Draft

1966 Detroit Lions
Roster, Stats, Draft