1957 Detroit Lions Schedule & Results

1957 Detroit Lions schedule and results. All games played on Sundays unless otherwise noted.

Regular Season

Sunday, September 29, 1957 FINAL
Detroit (0-1) 14
Baltimore (1-0) 34
Sunday, October 6, 1957 FINAL
Detroit (1-1) 24
Green Bay (1-1) 14
Sunday, October 13, 1957 FINAL
Los Angeles (1-2) 7
Detroit (2-1) 10
Sunday, October 20, 1957 FINAL
Baltimore (3-1) 27
Detroit (3-1) 31
Sunday, October 27, 1957 FINAL
Detroit (3-2) 17
Los Angeles (2-3) 35
Sunday, November 3, 1957 FINAL
Detroit (3-3) 31
San Francisco (5-1) 35
Sunday, November 10, 1957 FINAL
Detroit (4-3) 27
Philadelphia (2-5) 16
Sunday, November 17, 1957 FINAL
San Francisco (5-3) 10
Detroit (5-3) 31
Sunday, November 24, 1957 FINAL
Chi. Bears (4-5) 27
Detroit (5-4) 7
Thursday, November 28, 1957 FINAL
Green Bay (3-7) 6
Detroit (6-4) 18
Sunday, December 8, 1957 FINAL
Cleveland (8-2-1) 7
Detroit (7-4) 20
Sunday, December 15, 1957 FINAL
Detroit (8-4) 21
Chi. Bears (5-7) 13

Postseason

Western Conference Playoff Game
Sunday, December 22, 1957 FINAL
Detroit (8-4) 31
San Francisco (8-4) 27
1957 NFL Championship Game
Sunday, December 29, 1957 FINAL
Cleveland (9-2-1) 14
Detroit (8-4) 59

RELATED PAGES
1957 NFL Season
Summary, Standings, Scores, Statistics

1957 Detroit Lions
Stats