The 2019 NFL Schedule has been released

1952 Detroit Lions Schedule & Results

1952 Detroit Lions schedule and results. All games played on Sundays unless otherwise noted.

Postseason

National Conference Playoff Game
Sunday, December 21, 1952 FINAL
Los Angeles (9-3) 21
Detroit (9-3) 31
1952 NFL Championship Game
Sunday, December 28, 1952 FINAL
Detroit (9-3) 17
Cleveland (8-4) 7

Regular Season

Sunday, September 28, 1952 FINAL
Detroit (0-1) 3
San Francisco (1-0) 17
Friday, October 3, 1952 FINAL
Detroit (1-1) 17
Los Angeles (0-2) 14
Sunday, October 12, 1952 FINAL
San Francisco (3-0) 28
Detroit (1-2) 0
Sunday, October 19, 1952 FINAL
Los Angeles (1-3) 16
Detroit (2-2) 24
Sunday, October 26, 1952 FINAL
Detroit (3-2) 52
Green Bay (2-3) 17
Sunday, November 2, 1952 FINAL
Cleveland (4-2) 6
Detroit (4-2) 17
Sunday, November 9, 1952 FINAL
Detroit (5-2) 31
Pittsburgh (2-5) 6
Sunday, November 16, 1952 FINAL
Dallas (0-8) 13
Detroit (6-2) 43
Sunday, November 23, 1952 FINAL
Detroit (6-3) 23
Chi. Bears (4-5) 24
Thursday, November 27, 1952 FINAL
Green Bay (6-4) 24
Detroit (7-3) 48
Sunday, December 7, 1952 FINAL
Chi. Bears (4-7) 21
Detroit (8-3) 45
Saturday, December 13, 1952 FINAL
Dallas (1-11) 6
Detroit (9-3) 41

RELATED PAGES
1952 NFL Season
Summary, Standings, Scores, Statistics

1952 Detroit Lions
Stats