The 2019 NFL Schedule has been released

1951 Detroit Lions Schedule & Results

1951 Detroit Lions schedule and results. All games played on Sundays unless otherwise noted.

Regular Season

Sunday, September 30, 1951 FINAL
Washington (0-1) 17
Detroit (1-0) 35
Monday, October 8, 1951 FINAL
NY Yanks (0-2) 10
Detroit (2-0) 37
Sunday, October 14, 1951 FINAL
Los Angeles (2-1) 27
Detroit (2-1) 21
Sunday, October 21, 1951 FINAL
NY Yanks (0-3-1) 24
Detroit (2-1-1) 24
Sunday, October 28, 1951 FINAL
Chi. Bears (4-1) 28
Detroit (2-2-1) 23
Sunday, November 4, 1951 FINAL
Detroit (3-2-1) 24
Green Bay (3-3) 17
Sunday, November 11, 1951 FINAL
Detroit (4-2-1) 41
Chi. Bears (5-2) 28
Sunday, November 18, 1951 FINAL
Detroit (5-2-1) 28
Philadelphia (3-5) 10
Thursday, November 22, 1951 FINAL
Green Bay (3-6) 35
Detroit (6-2-1) 52
Sunday, December 2, 1951 FINAL
San Francisco (5-4-1) 20
Detroit (6-3-1) 10
Sunday, December 9, 1951 FINAL
Detroit (7-3-1) 24
Los Angeles (7-4) 22
Sunday, December 16, 1951 FINAL
Detroit (7-4-1) 17
San Francisco (7-4-1) 21

RELATED PAGES
1951 NFL Season
Summary, Standings, Scores, Statistics

1951 Detroit Lions
Stats