The 2019 NFL Schedule has been released

1950 Detroit Lions Schedule & Results

1950 Detroit Lions schedule and results. All games played on Sundays unless otherwise noted.

Regular Season

Sunday, September 17, 1950 FINAL
Detroit (1-0) 45
Green Bay (0-1) 7
Sunday, September 24, 1950 FINAL
Pittsburgh (0-2) 7
Detroit (2-0) 10
Friday, September 29, 1950 FINAL
Detroit (2-1) 21
NY Yanks (2-1) 44
Sunday, October 8, 1950 FINAL
San Francisco (0-4) 7
Detroit (3-1) 24
Sunday, October 15, 1950 FINAL
Los Angeles (3-2) 30
Detroit (3-2) 28
Sunday, October 22, 1950 FINAL
Detroit (3-3) 27
San Francisco (1-5) 28
Sunday, October 29, 1950 FINAL
Detroit (3-4) 24
Los Angeles (5-2) 65
Sunday, November 5, 1950 FINAL
Chi. Bears (5-2) 35
Detroit (3-5) 21
Sunday, November 19, 1950 FINAL
Green Bay (2-7) 21
Detroit (4-5) 24
Thursday, November 23, 1950 FINAL
NY Yanks (6-4) 14
Detroit (5-5) 49
Sunday, December 3, 1950 FINAL
Detroit (6-5) 45
Baltimore (1-10) 21
Sunday, December 10, 1950 FINAL
Detroit (6-6) 3
Chi. Bears (9-3) 6

RELATED PAGES
1950 NFL Season
Summary, Standings, Scores, Statistics

1950 Detroit Lions
Stats