1941 Detroit Lions Schedule & Results

1941 Detroit Lions schedule and results. All games played on Sundays unless otherwise noted.

Regular Season

Sunday, September 14, 1941 FINAL
Detroit (0-1) 0
Green Bay (1-0) 23
Sunday, September 21, 1941 FINAL
Detroit (0-2) 7
Brooklyn (1-0) 14
Saturday, September 27, 1941 FINAL
Detroit (0-2-1) 14
Chi. Cardinals (0-1-1) 14
Sunday, October 12, 1941 FINAL
Cleveland (2-3) 7
Detroit (1-2-1) 17
Sunday, October 19, 1941 FINAL
Detroit (1-3-1) 0
Chi. Bears (4-0) 49
Sunday, October 26, 1941 FINAL
Green Bay (6-1) 24
Detroit (1-4-1) 7
Sunday, November 2, 1941 FINAL
Detroit (2-4-1) 14
Cleveland (2-6) 0
Sunday, November 9, 1941 FINAL
Detroit (2-5-1) 13
NY Giants (6-2) 20
Sunday, November 16, 1941 FINAL
Philadelphia (2-6-1) 17
Detroit (3-5-1) 21
Sunday, November 23, 1941 FINAL
Chi. Bears (8-1) 24
Detroit (3-6-1) 7
Sunday, November 30, 1941 FINAL
Chi. Cardinals (3-6-1) 3
Detroit (4-6-1) 21

RELATED PAGES
1941 NFL Season
Summary, Standings, Scores, Statistics

1941 Detroit Lions
Stats