Dallas Texans
Franchise Seasons: Dallas Texans (1952 NFL)
Franchise Record: 1-11 (1 season)

1952 Dallas Texans Schedule & Results

1952 Dallas Texans schedule and results. All games played on Sundays unless otherwise noted.

Regular Season

Sunday, September 28, 1952 FINAL
NY Giants (1-0) 24
Dallas (0-1) 6
Sunday, October 5, 1952 FINAL
San Francisco (2-0) 37
Dallas (0-2) 14
Sunday, October 12, 1952 FINAL
Dallas (0-3) 20
Chi. Bears (2-1) 38
Saturday, October 18, 1952 FINAL
Green Bay (2-2) 24
Dallas (0-4) 14
Sunday, October 26, 1952 FINAL
Dallas (0-5) 21
San Francisco (5-0) 48
Sunday, November 2, 1952 FINAL
Dallas (0-6) 20
Los Angeles (3-3) 42
Sunday, November 9, 1952 FINAL
Los Angeles (4-3) 27
Dallas (0-7) 6
Sunday, November 16, 1952 FINAL
Dallas (0-8) 13
Detroit (6-2) 43
Sunday, November 23, 1952 FINAL
Dallas (0-9) 14
Green Bay (6-3) 42
Thursday, November 27, 1952 FINAL
Chi. Bears (4-6) 23
Dallas (1-9) 27
Sunday, December 7, 1952 FINAL
Dallas (1-10) 21
Philadelphia (7-4) 38
Saturday, December 13, 1952 FINAL
Dallas (1-11) 6
Detroit (9-3) 41

RELATED PAGES
1952 NFL Season
Summary, Standings, Scores, Statistics

1952 Dallas Texans
Stats