1963 Dallas Cowboys Schedule & Results

1963 Dallas Cowboys schedule and results. All games played on Sundays unless otherwise noted.

Regular Season

Saturday, September 14, 1963 FINAL
St. Louis (1-0) 34
Dallas (0-1) 7
Sunday, September 22, 1963 FINAL
Cleveland (2-0) 41
Dallas (0-2) 24
Sunday, September 29, 1963 FINAL
Dallas (0-3) 17
Washington (2-1) 21
Sunday, October 6, 1963 FINAL
Dallas (0-4) 21
Philadelphia (1-2-1) 24
Sunday, October 13, 1963 FINAL
Detroit (2-3) 14
Dallas (1-4) 17
Sunday, October 20, 1963 FINAL
Dallas (1-5) 21
NY Giants (4-2) 37
Sunday, October 27, 1963 FINAL
Dallas (1-6) 21
Pittsburgh (4-2-1) 27
Sunday, November 3, 1963 FINAL
Washington (2-6) 20
Dallas (2-6) 35
Sunday, November 10, 1963 FINAL
Dallas (2-7) 24
San Francisco (2-7) 31
Sunday, November 17, 1963 FINAL
Philadelphia (2-7-1) 20
Dallas (3-7) 27
Sunday, November 24, 1963 FINAL
Dallas (3-8) 17
Cleveland (8-3) 27
Sunday, December 1, 1963 FINAL
NY Giants (9-3) 34
Dallas (3-9) 27
Sunday, December 8, 1963 FINAL
Pittsburgh (7-3-3) 24
Dallas (3-10) 19
Sunday, December 15, 1963 FINAL
Dallas (4-10) 28
St. Louis (9-5) 24

RELATED PAGES
1963 NFL Season
Summary, Standings, Scores, Statistics, Draft

1963 Dallas Cowboys
Roster, Stats, Draft