1941 Cleveland Rams Schedule & Results

1941 Cleveland Rams schedule and results. All games played on Sundays unless otherwise noted.

Regular Season

Sunday, September 7, 1941 FINAL
Pittsburgh (0-1) 14
Cleveland (1-0) 17
Tuesday, September 16, 1941 FINAL
Cleveland (2-0) 10
Chi. Cardinals (0-1) 6
Sunday, September 21, 1941 FINAL
Cleveland (2-1) 7
Green Bay (2-0) 24
Sunday, October 5, 1941 FINAL
Chi. Bears (2-0) 48
Cleveland (2-2) 21
Sunday, October 12, 1941 FINAL
Cleveland (2-3) 7
Detroit (1-2-1) 17
Sunday, October 19, 1941 FINAL
Green Bay (5-1) 17
Cleveland (2-4) 14
Sunday, October 26, 1941 FINAL
Cleveland (2-5) 13
Washington (4-1) 17
Sunday, November 2, 1941 FINAL
Detroit (2-4-1) 14
Cleveland (2-6) 0
Sunday, November 9, 1941 FINAL
Cleveland (2-7) 13
Chi. Bears (6-1) 31
Sunday, November 16, 1941 FINAL
Cleveland (2-8) 14
NY Giants (7-2) 49
Sunday, November 23, 1941 FINAL
Chi. Cardinals (3-5-1) 7
Cleveland (2-9) 0

RELATED PAGES
1941 NFL Season
Summary, Standings, Scores, Statistics

1941 Cleveland Rams
Stats