1939 Cleveland Rams Schedule & Results

1939 Cleveland Rams schedule and results. All games played on Sundays unless otherwise noted.

Regular Season

Friday, September 15, 1939 FINAL
Cleveland (0-1) 21
Chi. Bears (1-0) 30
Wednesday, September 20, 1939 FINAL
Cleveland (0-2) 12
Brooklyn (2-0) 23
Sunday, October 1, 1939 FINAL
Cleveland (1-2) 27
Green Bay (2-1) 24
Sunday, October 8, 1939 FINAL
Chi. Bears (3-1) 35
Cleveland (1-3) 21
Sunday, October 15, 1939 FINAL
Cleveland (1-4) 7
Detroit (4-0) 15
Sunday, October 22, 1939 FINAL
Cleveland (2-4) 24
Chi. Cardinals (1-6) 0
Sunday, October 29, 1939 FINAL
Pittsburgh (0-6-1) 14
Cleveland (2-4-1) 14
Sunday, November 5, 1939 FINAL
Chi. Cardinals (1-7) 0
Cleveland (3-4-1) 14
Sunday, November 19, 1939 FINAL
Detroit (6-3) 3
Cleveland (4-4-1) 14
Sunday, November 26, 1939 FINAL
Green Bay (8-2) 7
Cleveland (4-5-1) 6
Sunday, December 3, 1939 FINAL
Philadelphia (1-9-1) 13
Cleveland (5-5-1) 35

RELATED PAGES
1939 NFL Season
Summary, Standings, Scores