Cleveland Bulldogs
Franchise Seasons: Cleveland Bulldogs (1924-1925,27 NFL)
Franchise Record: 20-13-3 (3 seasons)

1925 Cleveland Bulldogs Schedule & Results

1925 Cleveland Bulldogs schedule and results. All games played on Sundays unless otherwise noted.

Regular Season

Sunday, September 27, 1925 FINAL
Cleveland (0-1) 0
Akron (1-0) 7
Sunday, October 4, 1925 FINAL
Columbus (0-2) 0
Cleveland (1-1) 3
Sunday, October 11, 1925 FINAL
Kansas City (1-2) 13
Cleveland (2-1) 16
Sunday, October 18, 1925 FINAL
Cleveland (2-2) 0
Chi. Bears (2-1-2) 7
Sunday, November 1, 1925 FINAL
Cleveland (2-3) 0
NY Giants (1-3) 19
Sunday, November 8, 1925 FINAL
Cleveland (2-4) 0
Canton (3-3) 6
Wednesday, November 11, 1925 FINAL
Cleveland (2-5) 13
Detroit (6-0-2) 22
Saturday, November 21, 1925 FINAL
Cleveland (3-5) 14
Frankford (10-3) 0
Sunday, November 22, 1925 FINAL
Cleveland (3-6) 6
Pottsville (7-2) 24
Thursday, November 26, 1925 FINAL
Kansas City (2-5-1) 17
Cleveland (3-7) 0
Sunday, November 29, 1925 FINAL
Cleveland (3-7-1) 7
Providence (5-3-1) 7
Sunday, December 6, 1925 FINAL
Canton (4-4) 0
Cleveland (4-7-1) 6
Saturday, December 12, 1925 FINAL
Cleveland (5-7-1) 3
Frankford (11-7) 0
Sunday, December 20, 1925 FINAL
Frankford (13-7) 13
Cleveland (5-8-1) 7

RELATED PAGES
1925 NFL Season
Summary, Standings, Scores