1968 Cleveland Browns Schedule & Results

1968 Cleveland Browns schedule and results. All games played on Sundays unless otherwise noted.

Postseason

Eastern Conference Championship
Saturday, December 21, 1968 FINAL
Dallas (12-2) 20
Cleveland (10-4) 31
1968 NFL Championship Game
Sunday, December 29, 1968 FINAL
Baltimore (13-1) 34
Cleveland (10-4) 0

Regular Season

Sunday, September 15, 1968 FINAL
Cleveland (1-0) 24
New Orleans (0-1) 10
Sunday, September 22, 1968 FINAL
Cleveland (1-1) 7
Dallas (2-0) 28
Sunday, September 29, 1968 FINAL
Los Angeles (3-0) 24
Cleveland (1-2) 6
Saturday, October 5, 1968 FINAL
Pittsburgh (0-4) 24
Cleveland (2-2) 31
Sunday, October 13, 1968 FINAL
St. Louis (2-3) 27
Cleveland (2-3) 21
Sunday, October 20, 1968 FINAL
Cleveland (3-3) 30
Baltimore (5-1) 20
Sunday, October 27, 1968 FINAL
Atlanta (1-6) 7
Cleveland (4-3) 30
Sunday, November 3, 1968 FINAL
Cleveland (5-3) 33
San Francisco (4-4) 21
Sunday, November 10, 1968 FINAL
New Orleans (3-6) 17
Cleveland (6-3) 35
Sunday, November 17, 1968 FINAL
Cleveland (7-3) 45
Pittsburgh (2-7-1) 24
Sunday, November 24, 1968 FINAL
Philadelphia (0-11) 13
Cleveland (8-3) 47
Sunday, December 1, 1968 FINAL
NY Giants (7-5) 10
Cleveland (9-3) 45
Sunday, December 8, 1968 FINAL
Cleveland (10-3) 24
Washington (4-9) 21
Saturday, December 14, 1968 FINAL
Cleveland (10-4) 16
St. Louis (9-4-1) 27

RELATED PAGES
1968 NFL Season
Summary, Standings, Scores, Statistics, Draft

1968 Cleveland Browns
Roster, Stats, Draft