1967 Cleveland Browns Schedule & Results

1967 Cleveland Browns schedule and results. All games played on Sundays unless otherwise noted.

Postseason

Eastern Conference Championship
Sunday, December 24, 1967 FINAL
Cleveland (9-5) 14
Dallas (9-5) 52

Regular Season

Sunday, September 17, 1967 FINAL
Dallas (1-0) 21
Cleveland (0-1) 14
Sunday, September 24, 1967 FINAL
Cleveland (0-2) 14
Detroit (1-0-1) 31
Sunday, October 1, 1967 FINAL
Cleveland (1-2) 42
New Orleans (0-3) 7
Saturday, October 7, 1967 FINAL
Pittsburgh (1-3) 10
Cleveland (2-2) 21
Sunday, October 15, 1967 FINAL
St. Louis (3-2) 16
Cleveland (3-2) 20
Sunday, October 22, 1967 FINAL
Chicago (2-4) 0
Cleveland (4-2) 24
Sunday, October 29, 1967 FINAL
Cleveland (4-3) 34
NY Giants (4-3) 38
Sunday, November 5, 1967 FINAL
Cleveland (5-3) 34
Pittsburgh (2-6) 14
Sunday, November 12, 1967 FINAL
Cleveland (5-4) 7
Green Bay (6-2-1) 55
Sunday, November 19, 1967 FINAL
Minnesota (2-6-2) 10
Cleveland (6-4) 14
Sunday, November 26, 1967 FINAL
Washington (4-5-2) 37
Cleveland (7-4) 42
Sunday, December 3, 1967 FINAL
NY Giants (6-6) 14
Cleveland (8-4) 24
Sunday, December 10, 1967 FINAL
Cleveland (9-4) 20
St. Louis (6-6-1) 16
Sunday, December 17, 1967 FINAL
Cleveland (9-5) 24
Philadelphia (6-7-1) 28

RELATED PAGES
1967 NFL Season
Summary, Standings, Scores, Statistics, Draft

1967 Cleveland Browns
Roster, Stats, Draft