1964 Cleveland Browns Schedule & Results

1964 Cleveland Browns schedule and results. All games played on Sundays unless otherwise noted.

Postseason

1964 NFL Championship Game
Sunday, December 27, 1964 FINAL
Baltimore (12-2) 0
Cleveland (10-3-1) 27

Regular Season

Sunday, September 13, 1964 FINAL
Cleveland (1-0) 27
Washington (0-1) 13
Sunday, September 20, 1964 FINAL
St. Louis (1-0-1) 33
Cleveland (1-0-1) 33
Sunday, September 27, 1964 FINAL
Cleveland (2-0-1) 28
Philadelphia (1-2) 20
Sunday, October 4, 1964 FINAL
Dallas (1-3) 6
Cleveland (3-0-1) 27
Saturday, October 10, 1964 FINAL
Pittsburgh (3-2) 23
Cleveland (3-1-1) 7
Sunday, October 18, 1964 FINAL
Cleveland (4-1-1) 20
Dallas (1-4-1) 16
Sunday, October 25, 1964 FINAL
NY Giants (1-5-1) 20
Cleveland (5-1-1) 42
Sunday, November 1, 1964 FINAL
Cleveland (6-1-1) 30
Pittsburgh (3-5) 17
Sunday, November 8, 1964 FINAL
Washington (3-6) 24
Cleveland (7-1-1) 34
Sunday, November 15, 1964 FINAL
Detroit (5-4-1) 21
Cleveland (8-1-1) 37
Sunday, November 22, 1964 FINAL
Cleveland (8-2-1) 21
Green Bay (6-5) 28
Sunday, November 29, 1964 FINAL
Philadelphia (5-7) 24
Cleveland (9-2-1) 38
Sunday, December 6, 1964 FINAL
Cleveland (9-3-1) 19
St. Louis (8-3-2) 28
Saturday, December 12, 1964 FINAL
Cleveland (10-3-1) 52
NY Giants (2-10-2) 20

RELATED PAGES
1964 NFL Season
Summary, Standings, Scores, Statistics, Draft

1964 Cleveland Browns
Roster, Stats, Draft