1962 Cleveland Browns Schedule & Results

1962 Cleveland Browns schedule and results. All games played on Sundays unless otherwise noted.

Regular Season

Sunday, September 16, 1962 FINAL
NY Giants (0-1) 7
Cleveland (1-0) 17
Sunday, September 23, 1962 FINAL
Washington (1-0-1) 17
Cleveland (1-1) 16
Sunday, September 30, 1962 FINAL
Cleveland (1-2) 7
Philadelphia (1-2) 35
Sunday, October 7, 1962 FINAL
Dallas (1-2-1) 10
Cleveland (2-2) 19
Sunday, October 14, 1962 FINAL
Baltimore (3-2) 36
Cleveland (2-3) 14
Sunday, October 21, 1962 FINAL
Cleveland (3-3) 34
St. Louis (1-4-1) 7
Sunday, October 28, 1962 FINAL
Cleveland (4-3) 41
Pittsburgh (3-4) 14
Sunday, November 4, 1962 FINAL
Philadelphia (1-6-1) 14
Cleveland (4-3-1) 14
Sunday, November 11, 1962 FINAL
Cleveland (4-4-1) 9
Washington (5-2-2) 17
Sunday, November 18, 1962 FINAL
St. Louis (2-7-1) 14
Cleveland (5-4-1) 38
Sunday, November 25, 1962 FINAL
Pittsburgh (6-5) 14
Cleveland (6-4-1) 35
Sunday, December 2, 1962 FINAL
Cleveland (6-5-1) 21
Dallas (5-6-1) 45
Sunday, December 9, 1962 FINAL
Cleveland (6-6-1) 13
NY Giants (11-2) 17
Saturday, December 15, 1962 FINAL
Cleveland (7-6-1) 13
San Francisco (6-8) 10

RELATED PAGES
1962 NFL Season
Summary, Standings, Scores, Statistics, Draft

1962 Cleveland Browns
Roster, Stats, Draft