1959 Cleveland Browns Schedule & Results

1959 Cleveland Browns schedule and results. All games played on Sundays unless otherwise noted.

Regular Season

Saturday, September 26, 1959 FINAL
Cleveland (0-1) 7
Pittsburgh (1-0) 17
Sunday, October 4, 1959 FINAL
Cleveland (1-1) 34
Chi. Cardinals (1-1) 7
Sunday, October 11, 1959 FINAL
NY Giants (2-1) 10
Cleveland (1-2) 6
Sunday, October 18, 1959 FINAL
Chi. Cardinals (1-3) 7
Cleveland (2-2) 17
Sunday, October 25, 1959 FINAL
Washington (2-3) 7
Cleveland (3-2) 34
Sunday, November 1, 1959 FINAL
Cleveland (4-2) 38
Baltimore (4-2) 31
Sunday, November 8, 1959 FINAL
Philadelphia (4-3) 7
Cleveland (5-2) 28
Sunday, November 15, 1959 FINAL
Cleveland (6-2) 31
Washington (3-5) 17
Sunday, November 22, 1959 FINAL
Pittsburgh (4-4-1) 21
Cleveland (6-3) 20
Sunday, November 29, 1959 FINAL
San Francisco (7-3) 21
Cleveland (6-4) 20
Sunday, December 6, 1959 FINAL
Cleveland (6-5) 7
NY Giants (9-2) 48
Sunday, December 13, 1959 FINAL
Cleveland (7-5) 28
Philadelphia (7-5) 21

RELATED PAGES
1959 NFL Season
Summary, Standings, Scores, Statistics

1959 Cleveland Browns
Stats