1954 Cleveland Browns Schedule & Results

1954 Cleveland Browns schedule and results. All games played on Sundays unless otherwise noted.

Regular Season

Sunday, September 26, 1954 FINAL
Cleveland (0-1) 10
Philadelphia (1-0) 28
Sunday, October 10, 1954 FINAL
Chi. Cardinals (0-3) 7
Cleveland (1-1) 31
Sunday, October 17, 1954 FINAL
Cleveland (1-2) 27
Pittsburgh (3-1) 55
Sunday, October 24, 1954 FINAL
Cleveland (2-2) 35
Chi. Cardinals (0-5) 3
Sunday, October 31, 1954 FINAL
NY Giants (4-2) 14
Cleveland (3-2) 24
Sunday, November 7, 1954 FINAL
Washington (1-6) 3
Cleveland (4-2) 62
Sunday, November 14, 1954 FINAL
Cleveland (5-2) 39
Chi. Bears (4-4) 10
Sunday, November 21, 1954 FINAL
Philadelphia (5-4) 0
Cleveland (6-2) 6
Sunday, November 28, 1954 FINAL
Cleveland (7-2) 16
NY Giants (6-4) 7
Sunday, December 5, 1954 FINAL
Cleveland (8-2) 34
Washington (2-9) 14
Sunday, December 12, 1954 FINAL
Pittsburgh (5-7) 7
Cleveland (9-2) 42
Sunday, December 19, 1954 FINAL
Detroit (9-2-1) 14
Cleveland (9-3) 10

Postseason

1954 NFL Championship Game
Sunday, December 26, 1954 FINAL
Detroit (9-2-1) 10
Cleveland (9-3) 56

RELATED PAGES
1954 NFL Season
Summary, Standings, Scores, Statistics

1954 Cleveland Browns
Stats