1952 Cleveland Browns Schedule & Results

1952 Cleveland Browns schedule and results. All games played on Sundays unless otherwise noted.

Postseason

1952 NFL Championship Game
Sunday, December 28, 1952 FINAL
Detroit (9-3) 17
Cleveland (8-4) 7

Regular Season

Sunday, September 28, 1952 FINAL
Los Angeles (0-1) 7
Cleveland (1-0) 37
Saturday, October 4, 1952 FINAL
Cleveland (2-0) 21
Pittsburgh (0-2) 20
Sunday, October 12, 1952 FINAL
NY Giants (3-0) 17
Cleveland (2-1) 9
Sunday, October 19, 1952 FINAL
Cleveland (3-1) 49
Philadelphia (2-2) 7
Sunday, October 26, 1952 FINAL
Washington (2-3) 15
Cleveland (4-1) 19
Sunday, November 2, 1952 FINAL
Cleveland (4-2) 6
Detroit (4-2) 17
Sunday, November 9, 1952 FINAL
Chi. Cardinals (3-4) 13
Cleveland (5-2) 28
Sunday, November 16, 1952 FINAL
Pittsburgh (2-6) 28
Cleveland (6-2) 29
Sunday, November 23, 1952 FINAL
Philadelphia (6-3) 28
Cleveland (6-3) 20
Sunday, November 30, 1952 FINAL
Cleveland (7-3) 48
Washington (2-8) 24
Sunday, December 7, 1952 FINAL
Cleveland (8-3) 10
Chi. Cardinals (4-7) 0
Sunday, December 14, 1952 FINAL
Cleveland (8-4) 34
NY Giants (7-5) 37

RELATED PAGES
1952 NFL Season
Summary, Standings, Scores, Statistics

1952 Cleveland Browns
Stats