Cincinnati Bengals Active Scoring Leaders

Ranked by Field Goals Made

The following are the Cincinnati Bengals active scoring leaders ranked by field goals made. Included are player stats for the Cincinnati Bengals (NFL) from 1970-2020 and the Cincinnati Bengals (AFL) from 1968-1969. Only stats for Regular Season Games have been included. Mike Nugent is the Cincinnati Bengals active leader in field goals made with 157.

      Field Goals Extra Points
Player Gms FGM FGA FG Pct XPM XPA XP Pct
1. M. Nugent 98 157 192 81.8 247 256 96.5
2. R. Bullock 60 89 104 85.6 121 127 95.3